Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Our Facilities
Pre-Arrangements
Grief Support
For Veterans
Social Security
Merchandise
Lodging & Resources

Dawalt Funeral Home
204 E. Market St.
Salem, Indiana 47167
Tel: 812-883-3541

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Larry F. Nelson Thu February 23, 2017
Larry E. Hobbs Mon February 13, 2017
Clayton Virgil Collins Sun February 05, 2017
Helen F. (Woodward) Burdi Sun January 29, 2017
America "Merkie" (Bishop) Cornett Tue January 24, 2017
Greg "Smooth Snider Tue January 17, 2017
Miriam C. (Curtis) Baker Fri January 13, 2017
Reed Simpson Thu January 12, 2017
Roberta "Bobbie" (Rexroat) Collins Fri January 06, 2017
Lucy L. (Hedrick) Pitts Wed January 04, 2017

Copyright © 2017 Dawalt Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |