Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Our Facilities
Pre-Arrangements
Grief Support
For Veterans
Social Security
Merchandise
Lodging & Resources

Dawalt Funeral Home
204 E. Market St.
Salem, Indiana 47167
Tel: 812-883-3541

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Patricia Ann (Petrey) Fowler Sun April 16, 2017
John McConnell Mon March 27, 2017
Ralph McKinley Sun March 26, 2017
Mary Louise (Proffitt) Taylor Wed March 22, 2017
Vickie Sue (Pendygraft) Underwood Sun March 19, 2017
Dr. Franklin Edward Neff Fri March 17, 2017
Patricia Lynn (Wolfe) Fisher Tue March 14, 2017
Nancy L. (Graves) Schocke Sat March 11, 2017
Donald K. Ferree Fri March 10, 2017
Larry F. Nelson Thu February 23, 2017

Copyright © 2017 Dawalt Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |