Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Our Facilities
Pre-Arrangements
Grief Support
For Veterans
Social Security
Merchandise
Lodging & Resources

Dawalt Funeral Home
204 E. Market St.
Salem, Indiana 47167
Tel: 812-883-3541

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Edith Aileen (Knight) Pennington Fri June 09, 2017
Lynda Marie (Rudder) Rudder Wed June 07, 2017
Emma D. (Robertson) Stephens Sat June 03, 2017
Anna Mary (Baker) Ribelin Tue May 23, 2017
Paul E. Young Jr. Sun May 14, 2017
Harold "Tom" Chastain Thu May 11, 2017
Ruby Irene (Hershman) Chastain Tue May 09, 2017
Patricia Ann (Petrey) Fowler Sun April 16, 2017
John McConnell Mon March 27, 2017
Ralph McKinley Sun March 26, 2017

Copyright © 2017 Dawalt Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |